Provincial Grand Royal Arch Chapter of Ayrshire

 

 

 

PGRAC Installation Dates 2018 - 2019

 

The list of installation dates and heads of deputation information is published in good faith

If any errors are noted :-

please contact the webmaster via the PGSE at Provincial Scribe E to update.

 

Last Page update 21/9/2018

Installation Dates and Heads of Deputation

*Updated 21st September 2018*

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chapter /Council

Chapter

Lodge &

Cryptic

Installation Meeting

Installation Date

Head of

 

No

Council

Council

 Location

2018 - 2019

Deputation

Muirkirk L&C

 

258

 

Masonic Temple

Thursday 20th September

James

St Barnabas CC

 

 

348

108 Main St Auchinleck

7.00pm

Bell

Ayr St Paul L&C

 

18

 

Masonic Temple

Thursday 20th September

David

Ayr St Paul CC

 

 

18

Fullarton St Ayr

7.00pm

Ramsay

St Brandane

498

 

 

M T Newton St Kilbirnie

Friday 28th September 7.00pm

Andrew Gourley

Ballochmyle

722

 

 

M T Mauchline

Tuesday 2nd October 7.30pm

Sam Tremble

Stevenston Thistle & Rose

436

 

 

M T Stevenston

Tuesday 2nd October 7.30pm

James Bell

Salcoats & Ardrosson L&C

 

223

 

Masonic Temple

Wednesday 3rd October

Sam

Salcoats & Ardrosson CC

 

 

223

Stevenston

7.30pm

Tremble

Ayr

250EG3

 

 

M T Fullarton St Ayr

Wednesday 3rd October 18.45pm

David Ramsay

St Barnabas

348

 

 

M T Main St Auchinleck

Monday 4th October 7.30pm

Jim Bell

Irvine

255EG19

 

 

M T Bank St Irvine

Friday 5th October 7.30pm

John Anderson

Troon

575

 

 

M T Portland St Troon

Monday 8th October 7.30pm

John Anderson

Dalry L&C

 

91

 

M T New St Dalry

Monday 8th October 7.30pm

James Bell

Moira Union

 

249

 

M T London Rd

Monday 8th October 7.30pm

David

Moira Union

 

 

249

Kilmarnock

7.30pm

Ramsay

Maybole Union

35

 

 

M T No11 Main St Maybole

Wednesday 10th October 7.30pm

Gavin Campbell

St Columba CC

 

 

481

M T Fraser St Largs

Thursday 11th October 7.30pm

David Ramsay

Moira Union

249EG2

 

 

M T London Rd Kilmarnock

Friday 12th October 7.30pm

John Anderson

Ayr

 

250

 

M T Fullarton St

Wednesday 17th October

David

Ayr

 

 

250

Ayr

7.30pm

Ramsay

Ayr St Paul

18

 

 

M T Fullarton St Ayr

Thursday 18th October 18.45pm

Sam Tremble

Drumclog

480

 

 

M T Darvel

Thursday 18th October 7.00pm

John Anderson

Dalry

91

 

 

M T New St Dalry

Cancelled

Andrew Gourley

Loudoun

251EG6

 

 

M T Newmilns

Friday 19th October 7.15pm

Sam Tremble

Thistle

867

 

 

M T Springwell Pl Stewarton

Friday 19th October 7.15pm

David Ramsay

Catrine & Sorn

148

 

 

M T 108 Main St Cumnock

Monday 22nd October 7.30pm

Paul Parker

St Columba

481

 

 

M T Fraser St Largs

Tuesday 23th October 7.00pm

Sam Tremble

Muirkirk

285

 

 

Coachouse Inn Muirkirk

Wednesday 24th October 7.30pm

Paul Parker

Beith

32

 

 

M T Eglinton St Beith

Friday 26th October 7.30pm

Gavin Campbell

Saltcoats & Ardrossan

223

 

 

M T New St Stevenston

Saturday 27th October 13.30pm

Andrew Gourley

Hurlford

253EG17

 

 

M T Hurlford

Tuesday 30th October 7.30pm

David Ramsay

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HOME PAGE

*New Items added*

Chapter & Council

Events and Notices

INSTALLATION

DATES 2018

Installation Pictures 2018/19

PGRAC Office Bearers

Chapter and Council

Meeting Dates

Invitations

Events in Provinces

 

Ayrshire Masonic

Websites

 

PGRAC

Presentations

 

PGRAC

Convocations

PGRAC

Committee

Meetings

PGRAC

Visitations

 

GS Installation

Supreme

and

Provincial

Web Links

Supreme Returns

Terms and

Conditions

www.000webhost.com